This Friday won’t be nearly as exciting as last week’s was, but here I am ready to defy the odds. This morning, an opportunity was given to enter a contest and potentially do a dream job. Well, despite my reservations about being in front of a video camera, I will attempt it. The next week will be deciding what is in the video, and where, and how to shoot it.

Even though, I will be fighting a nervous stutter and some insecurities, I will be facing this fear and trying it out. I mean what’s the worse that could happen?

Colour outside the lines,

Amy – Going big and not going home

Leave a Reply

