As I chug through my fears one at a time, and start to become the person I want to be, I’ve realized something. I’m still afraid to post photos. As often as I do it, there is still a piece of me that is anxious and unsure, and sometimes that takes over and I don’t post photos at all.

This needs to change. I need to remember that it doesn’t matter what other people think because that is just what they are other people. They aren’t me and they shouldn’t be able to dictate who I am and what I am doing.

So, in the spirit of this revolution, I am going to post a photo I hesitated to post a couple of days ago, merely because it was makeup less.

Colour outside the lines,

A makeup less Amy

Leave a Reply

