I finally did it. Despite my concerns and fears I did it. I never thought I would be the girl creating a new business or opportunity for herself but here I am.

I finally opened my etsy store. My art and photography is officially available to be purchased. I shook with anticipation and a little fear as I hit the button. But I pushed it anyways.

Amy Bridges Creations is now opened full swing with new pieces being added regularly. Now all I had to do is continue creating and watch as my dreams grow into an even bigger reality.

Some of the pieces you can find in the store are:

Because it needed some #colour #resistance #fighthate #fightfear #watercolours

A post shared by Amy Bridges (@xamybridgesx) on

Channeling some #relaxation while I let the #watercolours flow #create #paint #colourful #lotusflower

A post shared by Amy Bridges (@xamybridgesx) on

The #beauty of the #city #thesix #toronto #torontosign

A post shared by Amy Bridges (@xamybridgesx) on

Beauty can be found in the most unlikely of places #photography #nature #beautiful #flowers

A post shared by Amy Bridges (@xamybridgesx) on

Playing with #watercolours while I do #laundry #create #paint #jellyfish #bubbles

A post shared by Amy Bridges (@xamybridgesx) on

And many more to come. Thank you for following me on this journey of fearlessness and remember – if your dream job doesn’t exist – create it!

 

Leave a Reply

